Cherry Hill Concerts

Cherry Hill Plantation

Cherry Hill, built in 1858, is the home of the Cherry Hill Historical Foundation and the venue for several classical music concerts each year. Concerts are open to the public for a nominal donation of $10.00 per adult, $5.00 per student, and children 12 and under are free. Concerts are held on Sunday afternoons in the spring and fall. Pianists, violinists, vocalists, and artists with other musical talents perform in the old world tradition of using private homes rather than concert halls. A magnificent concert grand graces the spacious entry hall and is the focal point for each performance. Refreshments are served following the event, and the artists visit with their audience in the dining room and parlors of the plantation house.

This historic property is located in the Inez community of Warren County, North Carolina, approximately 1 hour north of Raleigh.

Next Concert: Ang Li, Steinway Artist Pianist

Posted on: April 4th, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014
at 3:00 p.m.

Ms Li, internationally acclaimed pianist, will perform works by Bach,Hayden, Debussey, Wagner, Glass, and Albeniz.

Listen to some of the audio clips of her works from her Web Site (

Cherry Hill is located on NC Hwy. 58
at Inez in Warren County.
For map see the Find Us page
or call 252-257-5259 for more information

Admission: $10.00 adults, $5.00 Student, 12 and under free